Join our mailing list!

Currency Note:
Orders shipped to the US will be charged in US dollars.
Orders shipped to addresses outside the US will be charged in Canadian dollars.

  Home > Recordings > Other Authors >

Body Of Light CD
Body Of Light CD

Walker Blaine, with Robyn Traill

Our Price: $22.00

Product Code: CXX108


Body of Light features music about sacred places in the East and West, songs from retreat, aspirations for peace and harmony, and songs for letting go of fixed mind. Tracks include

  • When Life is Real
  • If This Life Were a Dream
  • This World We Know Can Be Awake
  • Song of the Eight Places
  • Up Towards the Sun
  • Tso Pema
  • This Song of Joy
  • Amaterasu Omi Kami
  • Body of Light
  • Five Wisdoms
  • Supreme Delight
  • Here & Now
  • Perfect Clarity
  • Wisdom's Dance

With lyrics and melodies by Walker Blaine, and production, arrangements, and instrumentals by Robyn Traill. Lyrics and information at Highland Eyes.

Audio CD

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Recordings > Other Authors